Connect

Events

Alumnae Event for Lincoln, Nebraska-Area Sisters

Saturday August 13, 2016

Reunions/Anniversaries

Saturday August 13, 2016

Beta Alpha's 90th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday October 15, 2016

Reunions/Anniversaries

Saturday October 15, 2016

Alpha Delta Pi Foundation Phone-a-Thon

Sunday November 13, 2016 - Thursday November 17, 2016

Foundation

Sunday November 13, 2016

District Leadership Conference I & NCDT

Thursday January 26, 2017 - Sunday January 29, 2017

Alpha Delta Pi

Thursday January 26, 2017

District Leadership Conference II

Thursday January 26, 2017 - Sunday January 29, 2017

Alpha Delta Pi

Thursday January 26, 2017

District Leadership Conference VI & NCDT

Thursday January 26, 2017 - Sunday January 29, 2017

Alpha Delta Pi

Thursday January 26, 2017

District Leadership Conference V & NCDT

Thursday February 2, 2017 - Sunday February 5, 2017

Alpha Delta Pi

Thursday February 2, 2017

District Leadership Conference III & NCDT

Thursday February 16, 2017 - Sunday February 19, 2017

Alpha Delta Pi

Thursday February 16, 2017

District Leadership Conference IV

Thursday February 16, 2017 - Sunday February 19, 2017

Alpha Delta Pi

Thursday February 16, 2017

Beta Omega's 75th Anniversary Celebration

Friday February 24, 2017 - Saturday February 25, 2017

Reunions/Anniversaries

Friday February 24, 2017

2017 Texas State Convention

Friday March 3, 2017 - Sunday March 5, 2017

The Texas State Convention Registration Link Correction

Friday March 3, 2017

Delta Kappa's 25th Anniversary Celebration

Friday March 31, 2017 - Sunday April 2, 2017

Reunions/Anniversaries

Friday March 31, 2017

Zeta's 110th Anniversary Reception

Saturday April 8, 2017

Reunions/Anniversaries

Saturday April 8, 2017

2017 Alpha Theta's 100th Anniversary Celebration

Friday April 28, 2017 - Sunday April 30, 2017

Reunions/Anniversaries

Friday April 28, 2017

2017 Epsilon Nu's 50th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday April 29, 2017

Anniversary Brunch

Saturday April 29, 2017

Alpha Xi Chapter Alumnae Association Reunion 2017

Saturday June 10, 2017

Reunion 2017 - Stars of Alpha Xi

Saturday June 10, 2017

2017 Grand Convention

Wednesday June 28, 2017 - Sunday July 2, 2017

Alpha Delta Pi

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Delta Delta's 60th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday October 28, 2017

Reunions/Anniversaries

Saturday October 28, 2017

Gamma Omega Reunion

Sunday November 12, 2017 - Wednesday February 15, 2017

Reunions/Anniversaries

Sunday November 12, 2017

Alpha Kappa's Centennial Celebration

Friday April 17, 2020 - Sunday April 19, 2020

Reunions/Anniversaries

Friday April 17, 2020

2017 Grand Convention

Wednesday June 28, 2017 - Sunday July 2, 2017

Alpha Delta Pi

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Delta Delta's 60th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday October 28, 2017

Reunions/Anniversaries

Saturday October 28, 2017

Gamma Omega Reunion

Sunday November 12, 2017 - Wednesday February 15, 2017

Reunions/Anniversaries

Sunday November 12, 2017

Alpha Kappa's Centennial Celebration

Friday April 17, 2020 - Sunday April 19, 2020

Reunions/Anniversaries

Friday April 17, 2020


Alpha Delta Pi

First. Finest. Forever. Since 1851.