Meet

Current Leadership Consultants

Our Current Leadership Consultants

For more information on the Leadership Consultant program visit this page.

2016-2017 Leadership Consultants




Nikki Baker
Delta Gamma-University of Arizona
nbaker@alphadeltapi.com

More about me.



Becca Bryant
Beta Epsilon-University of South Carolina
bbryant@alphadeltapi.com

More about me.



Madison Damron
Alpha Chi-University of California, Los Angeles
mdamron@alphadeltapi.com

More about me.



Taylor Dunn
Gamma Phi-East Tennessee State University
tdunn@alphadeltapi.com

More about me.



Lauren Hughes
Delta Sigma-University of Mississippi
lhughes@alphadeltapi.com

More about me.



Shelby Knutson
Delta Delta-University of Arkansas
sknutson@alphadeltapi.com

More about me.



Emily Lynch
Epsilon Mu-University of Northern Iowa
elynch@alphadeltapi.com

More about me.



Hannah Peterson
Zeta Mu-Appalachian State University
hpeterson@alphadeltapi.com

More about me.



Sarah Beth Selph
Eta Zeta-University of Southern Mississippi
sbselph@alphadeltapi.com

More about me.

Arlyn Thaler
Theta Nu-Christopher Newport University           
athaler@alphadeltapi.com

More about me.


2016-2017 Senior Leadership Consultant


 

Kaley Tabor
Beta Psi-University of Kentucky          
ktabor@alphadeltapi.com  


Photos taken by GreekYearbook.

 

Connect with our Leadership Consultants on Social Media!

https://twitter.com/ADPiLCs

Instagram.com/ADPILCs

 

Alpha Delta Pi

First. Finest. Forever. Since 1851.