Alpha Delta Pi

Executive Office Staff

Executive Director

Linda Welch Ablard, Alpha Omicron

Executive Director
lablard@alphadeltapi.com

Is an ex-officio member of Grand Council and serves as Chief Operating Officer of the Sorority.

Member Services

Sally Beggs Thomas, Beta Sigma

Member Services Manager
sthomas@alphadeltapi.com

Mobilizes department in creating and implementing plans for serving members. Provides assistance in all areas related to alumnae and membership status.

Amanda Ulrich Shumaker, Zeta Gamma

Meeting Planner
ashumaker@alphadeltapi.com

Plans and coordinates Grand Conventions, Leadership Seminars, and District Leadership Conference.

Meg Hoffay, Theta Theta

Collegiate Relations Coordinator
mhoffay@alphadeltapi.com

Provides Pi Portal support for collegiate chapters. Coordinates the Executive Office summer intern program. Assists with badge orders for collegiate and alumnae members.

Kandi Hammond

Database Coordinator
khammond@alphadeltapi.com

Maintains and manages our membership records database.

Karen Henzl Reece, Beta Sigma

Archivist
kreece@alphadeltapi.com

Maintains and manages our archives, responds to requests for historical information, and schedules tours of Executive Office and Memorial Headquarters.

Financial Services

Deborah Easler

Chapter Accountant
deasler@alphadeltapi.com

Assists chapters with all aspects of financial reporting.

Nichole Bradford, Beta Beta

Accounting Operations Lead Coordinator
nbradford@alphadeltapi.com

Responsible for accounts payables, badge order invoices, processing ReMember Dues, and assisting in inventory.

Office Services

Debbie Black, Iota

Office Manager
dblack@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees department in providing support to members and volunteers. Oversees the maintenance and use of Memorial Headquarters and Executive Office.

Jen Rockett, Zeta Omicron

Office Services Coordinator
jrockett@alphadeltapi.com

Provides administrative support to Grand Council, House Corporations, the Executive Director and Executive Office staff.

Robin Stephens

Customer Service Coordinator
info@alphadeltapi.com

Provides assistance to members and staff.

Judy Burden

Mailroom/Stock Coordinator
jburden@alphadeltapi.com

Handles all mail for Executive Office.

Robert King

Printer
rking@alphadeltapi.com

Responsible for all on-site printing. Builds Ritual tables, wood letters, and golden lion bases.

Growth and Development

Jennifer Dickinson, Delta Alpha

Growth and Development Manager
jdickinson@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the Sorority’s extension efforts and supervises staff members providing support to our colonies and newest chapters.

Anna Kate Sumler, Zeta Iota

New Chapter Specialist
aksumler@alphadeltapi.com

As a member of the New Chapter Development Team, she provides chapter operation support to ADPi’s colonies and new chapters during the first 3-5 years of development.

Katie Buteau, Theta Theta

Expansion Coordinator
kbuteau@alphadeltapi.com

Provides administrative assistance in all areas related to expansion and new chapter development.

Leadership Services

Annie Durant Hardie, Alpha Omicron

Leadership Services Manager
ahardie@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the sorority’s Leadership Consultants. Serves as the primary point of contact for campus Fraternity/Sorority professionals working with our collegiate chapters. Provides support to the sorority’s Leadership Director offering educational programming to collegiate chapters.

Cristina Perez, Zeta Alpha

Curriculum Design Coordinator
cperez@alphadeltapi.com

Develops and designs curriculum for member experience and educational programming.

Liz Jackson, Gamma Kappa

Marketing Coordinator
ljackson@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the Sorority's social media channels. Graphic designer. Handles questions related to Alpha Delta Pi brand standards. Approves media releases and interviews.

Hannah McCulley, Alpha Kappa

Communications Coordinator
hmcculley@alphadeltapi.com

Develops and publishes the Sorority’s manuals and forms. Creates and sends newsletters including but not limited to The Chronicle and The Collegiate Chronicle.

Housing Services

Cassie Gibson Sherry, Gamma Tau

Housing Resource Manager
csherry@alphadeltapi.com

Monitors House Corporations, develops communication related to housing issues, and analyzes and supports housing needs.

Technology Services

Thomas Oates

Technology Services Manager
toates@alphadeltapi.com

Leads Alpha Delta Pi's technology efforts.

Wes Shaw

Technology Services Coordinator
wshaw@alphadeltapi.com

Provides computer hardware and software support to Executive Office staff, volunteers, chapters, and members.

The Foundation

Jennifer Polley Webb, Epsilon Nu

Executive Director
jwebb@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees the day to day operations of the Foundation. Provides leadership to the Foundation staff in carrying out the goals and objectives of the Board of Trustees. Serves as a liaison to the Board and the chief development officer for the Foundation.

Sarah Cone, Alpha Xi

Director of Annual Giving
scone@alphadeltapi.com

Coordinates annual giving program, including the Wesleyan Society, Octavia Andrew Rush Society, 1851 Violet Circle, direct mail, and online giving.

Liz Helmer Loreti, Zeta Omega

Assistant Director of Development
lloreti@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees the Foundation’s grant and scholarship programs and raises funds with chapters and young alumnae.


Alpha Delta Pi

First. Finest. Forever. Since 1851.