Alumnae Association
HomeEventsJoinNewsContact Us

Contact Us

Akron Area Alumnae Association
of Alpha Delta Pi

Send your email address to
so you can receive updates regarding Alpha Delta Pi, the Akron Area Alumnae Association and the Beta Tau Chapter.

2013-2014 Officers

Ali Rearick Doehring (Beta Tau '04)

Founders' Day Co-Chairs
Sandy Bochert (Beta Tau '00)
Julie Cherkala (Beta Tau '01)

Annual Holiday Party Chair
Sarah Chula (Beta Tau '08)

Alumnae/Collegiate Relations Chair
Ashley Rastetter (Beta Tau '09)

Gina Caserta (Beta Tau '06)

Nancy Brulport (Alumnae Initiate '09)

Diamond Dispatch Newsletter
Erica Tan (Beta Tau '08)
Jamie Meyers (Beta Tau '07)

Philanthropy (Alumnae) Chair
Jennifer Norman Bond (Beta Tau '97)

Philanthropy (Chapter) Chair
Megan Hampshire (Beta Tau '04)

Awards Chair
Julie Brecht (Gamma Theta/Beta Tau '95)

Jewel Degree Chair
Bethany Tucker Martin (Beta Tau '05)

E-Communication Chair
Andrea Kidder (Beta Tau '96)

Social Events
Stacey Lynn (Beta Tau '07)

Member at Large

Elsie Heilman Consiliio (Beta Tau '56)

Teresa Strong Good (Beta Tau '71)

Alumnae Events

Alpha Delta Pi Sorority recognizes the value and potential of personal publishing on the Internet; however, Alpha Delta Pi cannot accept responsibility for the content of linked pages. These pages do not in any way constitute official Alpha Delta Pi content. The views and opinions expressed are strictly those of the page authors and comments on the contents of those pages should be directed to the page authors.