Meet

Executive Office Staff

Executive Director

Linda Ablard, Alpha Omicron
Executive Director
lablard@alphadeltapi.com

Is an ex-officio member of Grand Council and serves as Chief Operating Officer of the Sorority.

 

Financial Services

Shauna York
Financial Services Manager/Controller
syork@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees department in providing support to members in all areas related to financial management. Addresses questions related to tax issues, financial policies and budget.

 
Deborah Easler
Financial Budgeting & Reporting Coordinator
deasler@alphadeltapi.com

Manages A/R, Budgeting, Online Payment Portals & Accounting System.

 
Kamari Rainge
Accounting Operations Coordinator
krainge@alphadeltapi.com

Accounting Operations Coordinator

 
Katherine Nally, Zeta Delta
Chapter Accounting Coordinator
knally@alphadeltapi.com

Chapter Accounting Coordinator

 

Growth and Development

Jennifer Dickinson, Delta Alpha
Growth and Development Manager
jdickinson@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the Sorority’s extension efforts and supervises staff members providing support to our colonies and newest chapters.

 
Anna Kate Sumler, Zeta Iota
New Chapter Specialist
aksumler@alphadeltapi.com

As a member of the New Chapter Development Team, she provides chapter operation support to ADPi’s colonies and new chapters during the first 3-5 years of development.

 
Katie Buteau, Theta Theta
Expansion Coordinator
kbuteau@alphadeltapi.com

Provides administrative assistance in all areas related to expansion and new chapter development.

 

Housing Services

Cassie Gibson Sherry, Gamma Tau
Housing Resource Manager
csherry@alphadeltapi.com

Monitors House Corporations, develops communication related to housing issues, and analyzes and supports housing needs.

 

Leadership Services

Annie Durant Hardie, Alpha Omicron
Leadership Services Manager
ahardie@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the sorority’s Leadership Consultants. Serves as the primary point of contact for campus Fraternity/Sorority professionals working with our collegiate chapters. Provides support to the sorority’s Leadership Director offering educational programming to collegiate chapters.

 
Cristina Perez, Zeta Alpha
Curriculum Design Coordinator
cperez@alphadeltapi.com

Develops and designs curriculum for member experience and educational programming.

 
Hannah Peterson, Zeta Mu
Communications Coordinator
hpeterson@alphadeltapi.com

Develops and publishes the Sorority’s manuals and forms. Creates and sends newsletters including but not limited to The Chronicle and The Collegiate Chronicle.

 
Liz Jackson, Gamma Kappa
Marketing Coordinator
ljackson@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the Sorority's social media channels. Graphic designer. Handles questions related to Alpha Delta Pi brand standards. Approves media releases and interviews.

 

Member Services

Sally Beggs Thomas, Beta Sigma
Member Services Manager
sthomas@alphadeltapi.com

Mobilizes department in creating and implementing plans for serving members. Provides assistance in all areas related to alumnae and membership status.

 
Betsy Povolny
Meeting Planner
bpovolny@alphadeltapi.com

Plans and coordinates Grand Conventions, Leadership Seminars, and District Leadership Conference.

 
Karen Henzl Reece, Beta Sigma
Archivist
kreece@alphadeltapi.com

Maintains and manages our archives, responds to requests for historical information, and schedules tours of Executive Office and Memorial Headquarters.

 
Meg Hoffay, Theta Theta
Collegiate Relations Coordinator
mhoffay@alphadeltapi.com

Provides Pi Portal support for collegiate chapters. Coordinates the Executive Office summer intern program. Assists with badge orders for collegiate and alumnae members.

 

Office Services

Debbie Black, Iota
Office Services Manager
dblack@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees department in providing support to members and volunteers. Oversees the maintenance and use of Memorial Headquarters and Executive Office.

 
Jen Rockett, Zeta Omicron
Office Services Coordinator
jrockett@alphadeltapi.com

Provides administrative support to Grand Council, House Corporations, the Executive Director and Executive Office staff.

 
Judy Burden
Mailroom/Stock Coordinator
jburden@alphadeltapi.com

Handles all mail for Executive Office.

 
Robert King
Printer
rking@alphadeltapi.com

Responsible for all on-site printing. Builds Ritual tables, wood letters, and golden lion bases.

 
Robin Stephens
Customer Service Coordinator
info@alphadeltapi.com

Provides assistance to members and staff.

 

Technology Services

Thomas Oates
Technology Services Manager
toates@alphadeltapi.com

Leads Alpha Delta Pi's technology efforts.

 
Kandi Hammond, Iota
Database Coordinator
khammond@alphadeltapi.com

Maintains and manages our membership records database.

 
Wes Shaw
Technology Services Coordinator
wshaw@alphadeltapi.com

Provides computer hardware and software support to Executive Office staff, volunteers, chapters, and members.

 

The Foundation

Jennifer Polley Webb, Epsilon Nu
Executive Director
jwebb@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees the day to day operations of the Foundation. Provides leadership to the Foundation staff in carrying out the goals and objectives of the Board of Trustees. Serves as a liaison to the Board and the chief development officer for the Foundation.

 
Liz Helmer Loreti, Zeta Omega
Assistant Director of Development
lloreti@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees the Foundation’s grant and scholarship programs, raises funds with chapters, and manages digital fundraising.

 
Mary Hollis McGreevy, Delta Alpha
Development Coordinator
mhmcgreevy@alphadeltapi.com

Processes gifts to the Foundation and manages donor stewardship.

 
Sarah Cone, Alpha Xi
Director of Annual Giving
scone@alphadeltapi.com

Coordinates annual giving program, including the Wesleyan Society, Octavia Andrew Rush Society, 1851 Violet Circle, direct mail, and online giving.

 
Alpha Delta Pi