fbpx
Meet

Executive Office Staff

Executive Director (Interim)

Jennifer Smith Dickinson, Delta Alpha
Interim Executive Director
jdickinson@alphadeltapi.com

Is an ex-officio member of Grand Council and serves as Chief Operating Officer of the Sorority.

 

Financial Services

Shauna York, Omega Alpha
Financial Services Manager/Controller
syork@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees department in providing support to members in all areas related to financial management. Addresses questions related to tax issues, financial policies and budget.

 
Deborah Easler
Financial Budgeting & Reporting Coordinator
deasler@alphadeltapi.com

Manages A/R, Budgeting, Online Payment Portals & Accounting System.

 
Kamari Rainge
Accounting Operations Coordinator
krainge@alphadeltapi.com

Accounting Operations Coordinator

 
Katherine Nally, Zeta Delta
Chapter Accounting Coordinator
knally@alphadeltapi.com

Chapter Accounting Coordinator

 

Growth and Development

Jennifer Smith Dickinson, Delta Alpha
Growth and Development Manager
jdickinson@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the Sorority’s extension efforts and supervises staff members providing support to our colonies and newest chapters.

 
Anna Kate Sumler, Zeta Iota
Chapter Specialist
aksumler@alphadeltapi.com

Provides chapter operations support to ADPi’s colonies and new chapters as well as established chapters needing specialized support.

 

Housing Services

Cassie Gibson Sherry, Gamma Tau
Housing Manager
csherry@alphadeltapi.com

Monitors House Corporations, develops communication related to housing issues, and analyzes and supports housing needs.

 

Leadership Services

Annie Durant Hardie, Alpha Omicron
Leadership Services Manager
ahardie@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the sorority’s Leadership Consultants. Serves as the primary point of contact for campus Fraternity/Sorority professionals working with our collegiate chapters. Provides support to the sorority’s Leadership Director offering educational programming to collegiate chapters.

 
Cristina Perez, Zeta Alpha
Curriculum Design Coordinator
cperez@alphadeltapi.com

Develops and designs curriculum for member experience and educational programming.

 
Hannah Peterson, Zeta Mu
Communications Coordinator
hpeterson@alphadeltapi.com

Manages all sorority communications, including the Alpha Delta Pi Blog. Develops and publishes the sorority's manuals and forms, newsletters, and press releases.

 
Liz Jackson Sobansky, Gamma Kappa
Marketing Coordinator
lsobansky@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the Sorority's social media channels. Graphic designer. Handles questions related to Alpha Delta Pi brand standards. Approves media releases and interviews.

 

Member Services

Amanda Painter, Gamma Mu
Member Services Manager
apainter@alphadeltapi.com

Mobilizes department in creating and implementing plans for serving members. Provides assistance in all areas related to alumnae and membership status.

 
Ali Cartwright, Iota
Volunteer Engagement Specialist
acartwright@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the sorority’s volunteer engagement processes and strategies.

 
Amanda Fishman
Collegiate Services Specialist - Southern District
afishman@alphadeltapi.com

Partners with a volunteer team to support assigned collegiate chapters within a geographic district.

 
Betsy Povolny
Meeting Planner
bpovolny@alphadeltapi.com

Plans and coordinates Grand Conventions, Leadership Seminars, and District Leadership Conference.

 
Carlie Lavin, Eta Nu
Collegiate Services Specialist - Northern District
clavin@alphadeltapi.com

Partners with a volunteer team to support assigned collegiate chapters within a geographic district.

 
Karen Henzl Reece, Beta Sigma
Archivist
kreece@alphadeltapi.com

Maintains and manages our archives, responds to requests for historical information, and schedules tours of Executive Office and Memorial Headquarters.

 
Katie Buteau, Theta Theta
Collegiate Services Specialist - Western District
kbuteau@alphadeltapi.com

Partners with a volunteer team to support assigned collegiate chapters within a geographic district.

 
Meg Hoffay, Theta Theta
Collegiate Services Specialist - Central District
mhoffay@alphadeltapi.com

Partners with a volunteer team to support assigned collegiate chapters within a geographic district.

 

Office Services

Debbie Black, Iota
Office Services Manager
dblack@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees department in providing support to members and volunteers. Oversees the maintenance and use of Memorial Headquarters and Executive Office.

 
Jen Davis Rockett, Zeta Omicron
Office Services Coordinator
jrockett@alphadeltapi.com

Provides administrative support to Grand Council, House Corporations, the Executive Director and Executive Office staff.

 
Judy Burden
Mailroom/Stock Coordinator
jburden@alphadeltapi.com

Handles all mail for Executive Office.

 
Robin Stephens
Customer Service Coordinator
info@alphadeltapi.com

Provides assistance to members and staff.

 

Technology Services

Thomas Oates
Technology Services Manager
toates@alphadeltapi.com

Leads Alpha Delta Pi's technology efforts.

 
Kandi Hammond, Omega Alpha
Database Coordinator
khammond@alphadeltapi.com

Maintains and manages our membership records database.

 
Wes Shaw
Technology Services Coordinator
wshaw@alphadeltapi.com

Provides computer hardware and software support to Executive Office staff, volunteers, chapters, and members.

 

The Foundation

Jennifer Polley Webb, Epsilon Nu
Executive Director
jwebb@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees the day to day operations of the Foundation. Provides leadership to the Foundation staff in carrying out the goals and objectives of the Board of Trustees. Serves as a liaison to the Board and the chief development officer for the Foundation.

 
Carter Jaudon
Business Manager
cjaudon@alphadeltapi.com

Manages accounts payable and receivable.

 
Elizabeth Danko
Development and Marketing Coordinator
edanko@alphadeltapi.com

Processes philanthropy contributions and gifts to the Foundation; coordinates marketing and PR for the Foundation.

 
Mary Hollis McGreevy, Delta Alpha
Assistant Director of Development
mhmcgreevy@alphadeltapi.com

Manages grant and scholarship programs; oversees annual giving societies.

 
Sarah Cone, Alpha Xi
Director of Development Operations
scone@alphadeltapi.com

Coordinates stewardship and annual giving programs; plans donor recognition events.

 
Alpha Delta Pi